Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Michael Klaassen

Telefon: 04489 – 935422
Email: m.klaassen@klaassen-diamantwerkzeuge.de

stellv. Vorsitzender

Hilko Betten

Telefon: 0176 45680280
Email: hilko.betten-@gmx.de

stellv. Vorsitzender

Manuel Brunken

Telefon: 0162 2340031
Email: manuel.brunken@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Nils Spekker

Telefon: 0160 3774033
Email: nilsspekker@gmail.com

Schriftführer

Nils Schmidt

Telefon: 0176 57663207
Email: nils10schmidt@gmail.com

Kassenwart

Oliver Sassen

Telefon: 0151 41258112
Email: oliversassen@yahoo.de

Abteilung Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Kurier
Homepage
Homepage

Peter Reil

Roland Schmidt

Steffen Schrage

Abteilung Sozialarbeit

Leiterin Sozialverwaltung

Anja Ley

Telefon: 04489 3252
Email: anja.ley@yahoo.com

Abteilung Sachverwaltung

Leiter Sachverwaltung

Heinz Kruse

Telefon: 04489 410975
Email: heinz.kruse2016@gmail.com

Abteilung Gymnastik

Leiterin Gymnastik

Hanna Ley

Telefon: 04957 899074

Abteilung Volleyball

Leiterin Volleyball

Lena Weerts

Telefon: 0151 52963272

Abteilung Fußball - Herrensport

Leiter Herrenfußball

Renke Elsen

Telefon: 0160 4187461
Email: renke.elsen@icloud.com

Abteilung Fußball - Jugendsport

Leiter Jugendsport-Fussball

Hilko Betten

Nils Schmidt

Abteilung Tennis

Leiter Tennis

Herrmann Harders

Telefon: 04489 2870
E-Mail: hermann.harders@das.de

Menü schließen